Domestic Geekiness

I can’t help but feel like I have had a lazy weekend even though in reality I have done quite a bit.  It’s just most of what I did was at home which is kind of unusual for me.  I needed some home time.  I spent some time working on some new pieces for Brews & Jewels, cleaned the house and did some organizing, picked out photos to print and got them printed, watched a couple of movies, booked a vendor spot at an upcoming craft show, spent time with the four-legged animals, did go ride my bike for an hour and do some errands but mostly hung close to home.

I feel kind of like a domestic geek right now with my cleaning and crafting!  Of course this prompted a video search and I found this little gem of domestic goodness.

The Domestic Geek Pantyhose

Don’t worry I won’t make this too regular of a thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

