Friday Sing Along!

It’s Friday!!  I’m only working a half a day then headed to meet up with Chris to head south to Georgia for the SORBA board meeting.  Yes I will be sitting in meetings tomorrow and yes I will be spending some time on my mountain bike and yes I will get to see some friends that I have not seen in a long time but the best thing is I have my Ipod all loaded for some quality road trip song time!

I know you’re jealous!  By the way Chris is like the one in the back with the hat and I’m the other girl.

 

 

Leave a Reply

