Cha Cha Changes

Oh man it has been a crazy time for me recently.  A lot of ups and downs but that is part of life.  Unfortunately a good amount of them are outside of me and not in my control.

I am in control of my own life and am aware that things around me, and including  me, will change.  I do my best to embrace that and try to get the best possibilities out of the changes.

In less than 36 hours I should be started on a road trip to visit a city I have not visited in well over a decade and then travel on to visit my sister and brother.  I’m looking forward to some road trip alone time, exploring new places and old places, and most of all, visiting with my family.  I think it will bring some changes, even if they are small, and I think it will be good.

Here’s to changes.  I just wish they could all be good.

Leave a Reply

