Got Sh*t To Do

It’s Friday.  Thankfully with a couple of days off to catch up on all the shit I want to do.  I had an up and down week, mostly up.  Spent some time with one of my best friends while she is in town visiting from Thailand, worked on my crafts and had some fun despite some recent anxieties and feeling like not enough time and money to do all I need to do to keep myself sane.  Had some crazy dreams to add to that.

Hey it’s Friday and I plan on hanging with some good friends and drinking a few beers tonight to celebrate a couple of days off.  I have a good “to do” list but two things on it are ride my bike and craft!  So here’s to Friday!

Not a song today but a clip from one of my favorite classic movies.

Leave a Reply

