Stuck In my Head

I always have the craziest songs stuck in my head and often it seems like they come out of nowhere.  Christmas tunes nowhere near Christmastime is definitely a good example.  Anyway I’m just side tracking myself from doing things I need to be doing like responding to emails and working on my stand up routine for Thursday.  It has been a few months since I have been on stage so I’m way overdue and pretty excited to get up there Thursday.  If you’re around come check it out http://www.facebook.com/events/212099065560234/

Anyway this tune has been stuck in my head all day so I thought I would share!

One response to “Stuck In my Head

  1. That is the funniest video- I laughed out load! Ha! Those moves and those outfits!

Leave a Reply

