Travelin’ On a Friday!

So I have been away from home quite bit recently….Pittsburgh, campout in Pisgah, and now I’m headed to Atlanta for the night to see one of my all time favorite bands, Leftover Salmon!!!!  They have not toured the East Coast in years so I am most definitely excited!  They always put on one fantastic show!  Coincidentally the Sweetwater 420 Fest is also happening this weekend so that will be Saturdays entertainment with even more music!

I’m working half a day then meeting my friend to head south for a night and day of glorious music!  It will be a blast and my last fling away from Asheville for a while.  I will enjoy it thoroughly!

Of course to celebrate here is a tune from one of the best bands ever.  You will be missing out tonight!

Leave a Reply

