Cardboard in Existential Hell

So sometimes I say the oddest shit.  For instance today at work.  I work in a warehouse as head of receiving so I live in cardboard at work.  Well the Fed Ex guy stopped by at his usual time in the morning to drop off a few packages and I looked at him and said,

“You know I think our existential hell is full of cardboard”

He gave me a strange look and said, “thinking deeply this morning?”  I said, “no, I just have weird random thoughts”.

Yes I am strange.  So I looked up videos of cardboard existential and found this. Enjoy?

Leave a Reply

