Murder My Frown

Life has been a little crazy and busy but overall things have been on the up for me.  A few positive things and spring time can make a girl much happier but nonetheless today I’m feeling a little down.  It’s amazing how much the little things can make one happy but also make one sad.  Although I’m not sure I would say I’m sad just a little down and I know it’s temporary.

So here I sit watching some Netflix, typing on my computer trying to sort my mind and wake up to a happier day.  So looking for something to put a smile on my face I looked up some Mitchell and Webb and hoped it would murder my frown.  I have to say it helped a little.

2 responses to “Murder My Frown

  1. OMG I just saw the DONATE NOW “Send me to Thailand.” Love, LOVE, LOVE!!!

  2. Yes, but do we pay for the return trip as well?

Leave a Reply

