Emotional Wreck?

So I was starting to feel a little bit like an emotional wreck until I decided to see what videos I could find on “emotional wreck”.  Wow!  After looking at this one, then this one, a few more that I will spare you of, and then finally this last one I have to say really I must not be one.   I feel so much more normal now.  Thank you world for the ability for anyone to post a video.  I am a little emotional for very valid reasons but am relieved to figure out that I am not an “emotional wreck”.

On that note, I lied, I have one more.  A little more sane and it’s not even a real person.

Leave a Reply

