Lazy Saturdays

Starting out a lazy morning, drinking coffee and staring at the online world.  Really I think before high-speed internet I was way more likely to get a jump-start on my day and be active.  Of course right now with my foot still healing I’m just looking forward to putting a real shoe on that foot for the first time today and seeing how that feels.  I imagine I won’t want to be in a shoe all day long.  One step at a time, literally, as my friend Seth said. So it’s a good thing for the online world today.

In a little bit I’m going to do a little house cleaning and work on being a little productive.  Most importantly I’m going to listen to some old school tunes while doing so.  So here is a taste of this morning’s soundtrack:

Leave a Reply

