Can’t Sleep

It is the middle of my big weekend of moving.  I have a ton of stuff to do today so of course insomnia has struck.  I was in bed at 10pm and fell asleep pretty quickly but 4am rolls around and I’m awake and well 2 hours later I’m still awake.  I might try to crawl back in bed and see if I can catch another hour by chance if not then well it will be time to start the coffee and work on getting ready for a big day of moving.

I guess thoughts of all sorts of things with moving are occupying my head.  I’ll be sleeping in a new room tonight, the cats will be freaking out, what box did I put what in, will I spend every night this week cleaning and moving a few more things.  Ugh, it’s just moving.  It will happen and life will go on.  If I could just find something relaxing to think about in the meantime.

So as I sit sleepless here is a video I found on the great world-wide web.  Sorry I can’t seem to correctly link a video from the South Park site so you’ll just have to click on the link.

http://www.southparkstudios.com/clips/154471/kyle-cant-sleep

Leave a Reply

