First Time

Last night I strutted my stuff on stage in a new way.  I did my first ever stand-up comedy routine.  It was a blast!  I got some good laughs from the crowd and my main punchline (punchword?) made it into a few of the following comedians’ routines. I had so much fun I think I’ll be back!  This time I might even tell people beforehand.  I told a few friends but thought I would be less nervous if I didn’t know most of the crowd.

So look for me at open mic in a couple of weeks and hopefully I can make the crowd laugh again.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

