Insomnia

Like most people I know I occasionally suffer from insomnia.  Well last night was one of those nights.  I’m the type that it hits me at 5 in the morning and I lay awake hoping to get a little more sleep before I actually need to get up.  Well 5 am came around this morning and my damn brain clicked on and I just could not shut it off.  6:30 rolled around and I was still in bed (although I did read for awhile) and decided I should just get up since if I fell back asleep at that point I will be even more tired at work.  So here I am spending my extra time catching up on the big wide online world and seeing what videos come up when googling “insomnia”.

Leave a Reply

