Morning Melancholy

Feeling a little down this morning.  A  lot on my mind.  Nothing really bad just too many things.  I’m missing certain people and feeling a little detached from myself right now.  Lying awake for a couple of hours in the middle of the night doesn’t help.  Thankfully tomorrow is Friday and I have plans to catch up with friends at Downtown After Five.  Hopefully this weekend will be productive, fun and help me get my head straight.

Anyway, I almost always turn to Beck’s Sea Change when I’m a little down.  So here’s a tune for my morning melancholy.

Leave a Reply

