Overwhelming

Life has been somewhat overwhelming recently.  So many things going on and I really have not had time to process it all.  I am still getting used to the new job and the fact it is kicking my ass physically wise and that I am working more hours than I have in the past year.  The new job is good overall but all of a sudden lots of other things have piled on top of work and I don’t have time to sort it out and also have time to relax a little like I need.  It will sort itself out and I do still think overall life is good and I am glad to be me.  I just hope I can keep up with the things I love, biking, my friends, this blog and crafts.  I haven’t touched my crafts in weeks.  I try to keep stuff in perspective and realize that I am still lucky and things are good.

Here is a song that makes me feel calmer and wish I could go see Bassnectar right now!!  Sorry not much of a video but I thought the name was a good one for this post.

Leave a Reply

