Sometimes Finding a Title is Hard

Today is the memorial for Elana.  I spent all my dreams last night on her and the upcoming events of today.  Seems to be weighing heavily on me.  Elana was a good friend but it doesn’t touch what she meant to others.  Many of those whom are also good friends to me.  I’m not sure what Elana’s favorite bands were as we mostly talked about other things like beer, food and what she honestly thought of my latest relationship attempts.  I do know David and I share a love for Beck and Beck always seems to have a song to fit my mood.  I thought this one was a good one for today.

Leave a Reply

