Healing

Last night showed me how much I still haven’t healed from my relationship that ended 2 and a half years ago.  I think it will be a forever long process to completely heal.  It’s how life goes when you have loved, and do love, someone that deeply.  He told me some much needed apologies last night and vice versa.  Somethings that needed to be said were finally said.  He was a huge part of my life and there was a lot of wonderful times that will never be forgotten.  I thank him for last night and sending this song.

Leave a Reply

