Besties

I consider myself a lucky person.  I may not be rich I may not have a love in my life but still I am truly lucky.  Why?  My friends.  I am so lucky to have six friends in my life that are far beyond friends, they are what I call my besties.   These are the people in my life that I know no matter what will be there for me.  They are who I call on when I need to bounce my problems off someone and they in turn can always call me when they need.  I just want them to know they are part of what makes me feel like a lucky, happy girl.  I love you guys (and girls!)    So this video is dedicated to Shea, Diana, Patrick, Seth, Amy and Katharine.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

